Administrative Staff

Academic Leadership

Rabbi Hillel Rudolph

Chief Academic Officer

Rabbi Ari Ackerman

Assistant Academic Director

Administrative Leadership

Tzipora Klaver

Chief Operating Officer

Elisheva Steinhart

Registrar and Student Services Director

Joelle Nadjari

Director of Admissions and Student Recruitment

Avital Lopiansky

Admissions Representative

Devora Weisberger

Bursar & Institutional Articulation Liaison

Tzvi Broker

Career Counselor

Business Office

Talia Belsky

Financial Administrator

Michal Litwin


Rivka Levine

Technology Coordinator

Dina Marer

Creative Director

Contact Us Now!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]